July Book Haul!

If you follow me on Instagram, you might remember when I said I would try to stop buying as many books. Starting this month.

Well…..

Here are the books I got this month oops!

July Book Haul

But in my defence, I didn’t buy all of them!!! So let’s get to the books!

July Book haul

1. Armada by Ernest Cline – sent to me by the publisher in exchange of an honest review
2. The Universe Versus Alex Woods by Gavin Extence – found at Books For Free
3. My True Love Gave to Me by Various Authors inc. Stephanie Perkins – ok I’m guilty of buying this!
4. The Star of Kazan by Eva Ibbotson – boyfriend bought it for me!

July book haul

5. Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick – also guilty of buying this
6. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes – and this one
7. The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson – boyfriend got me this one too โค
8. Descendants: The Isle of the Lostย by Melissa de La Cruz – and I bought this…

So really, I only bought 4 books. That’s definitely better than last month! Oh god I have a problem.

Have you read any of these books? Please let me know in the comments! ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep reading guys!!! xxx

P.S. I am now a Book Depository affiliate, so from now on instead of including links to the book’s Goodreads page I’ll be including links to the book’s Book Depository page in case you want to buy the book too and help me out a little bit!

4 thoughts on “July Book Haul!

  1. Ashley says:

    Great post and love your book haul!
    I can’t wait to read Armada and the Isle of the Lost.
    I was hoping to read it before the movie, but I don’t think that’ll be happening. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock was a really good book!

    Like

    • reflectionofthelights says:

      Thank you! I’m currently reading Armada, hoping to finish it before the end of the month and post a review! I can’t wait to read Isle of the Lost, it has such a good premise โค
      Wow everyone keeps saying how good Forgive Me, Leaonard Peacock is, I really need to read it soon!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ashley says:

        I was thinking about buying Armada soon. I definitely agree with you about the Isle of the Lost. Can’t wait to start it. Yes, start Forgive Me soon! It’s so good!

        Like

Leave a Reply

