July Wrap Up!

So my wrap up is a little bit late this month and that’s because I really wanted to finish reading Armada by Ernest Cline first and write a review for it! But overall this wasn’t a very good reading month for me and I ended up only reading 3 books… But I really enjoyed all of them so yay!

But I have high hopes for August and the BookTube-a-Thon is even going quite well for me so far. Fingers crossed!!!

I’ve just realised that all the books I read this month were Sci-Fi books haha and I’ve written a review for all of them so please check them out ๐Ÿ™‚

July Wrap Up

1. The Martian by Andy Weir – review here (ebook)
2. The Humans by Matt Haig – review here
3. Armada by Ernest Cline – review here

How was your reading month in July? Please let me know in the comments!

And are you guys taking part in the BookTube-a-thon? How is it going so far?

Keep reading guys!!

xx

Leave a Reply

