September Wrap Up!

This month was a good reading month because I loved all the books I read but they were SO GOOD that I am now in a reading slump!

I know. I know. The worst of all our nightmares. But these books were so good, especially Wonder, that I now can’t get into any other books. I just want to be in the Wonder universe forever ;-;

So, in total, I only read 3 books this month.

September Wrap Up

1.Β George by Alex Gino – review here!
2.Β Wonder by R. J. Palacio – 5/5 stars
3.Β Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories by R. J. Palacio 4/5 stars

A Little Life Update

I have started university again. It’s only the second week and I’m already having so much work to do! So I’m not sure how often I’ll be able to post on the blog and instagram until I get the hang of things. A big problem is that I get home so late on most days that the natural light is gone and I can’t take nice pictures 😦

But please bear with me guys! And hopefully I’ll get out of my reading slump and read more this month. Also, feel free to follow me on Twitter, I’m there every day πŸ™‚

Keep reading guys!

xx

Leave a Reply

