It’s Beginning to Feel a Lot Like Christmas #2 – KleverCase Review!

**Thank you KleverCase and Natalie from Kitch Media for sending me these products. As always this does not affect my review in any way and these are my honest thoughts and opinions**

2015-11-20 12.56.16 1.jpg

Last month I was offered to do a KleverCase goodies review on my blog and after having a look at their website and their beautiful beautiful products, of course I said yes!

This was actually what gave me the idea to start these Christmassy posts on the blog, as I thought they would make great Christmas presents and wanted to share it with you guys!

KleverCase makes beautiful handmade and customisable cases for e-readers and iPhones and even some stationary and posters. They are a British company and use traditional book binding techniques to create their products. They ship internationally and I have a ย 20% discount code for you at the end of this post!

2015-11-20 12.56.13 1.jpg

I received two Kindle Paperwhite cases from them: one beautiful Alice in Wonderland one that I had fallen in love with as soon as I saw it on their website. And a simpler brown leather one that was personalised to me with my initials.

2015-11-20 12.56.18 1.jpg

The cases themselves are very sturdy and well made and they fit perfectly on my Kindle. And they’re just as beautiful inside as they are outside.

2015-11-20 12.56.20 1.jpg

2015-11-20 12.56.21 1.jpg

A KleverCase case would make a lovely Christmas present for someone who loves books and also reads on their e-reader or simply someone who would just love a bookish phone case!

Also, can we talk about this BEAUTIFULย new Harry Potter inspired case they have on their website??! I desperately need one!!!

You can get these and other cases from their website here. And as promised, here is a 20% OFF voucher that you can use to get 20% off one order:

20off

Let me know if you do get something. I would love to see it!

xx

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to Feel a Lot Like Christmas #2 – KleverCase Review!

    • reflectionofthebooks says:

      Thank you so much!!! My lighting is awful too so I have to make use of natural light which is so hard to do now that the sunset is at like 4pm and I only get home after 6! ๐Ÿ˜ฃ hahah xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

