It’s Beginning to Feel a Lot Like Christmas #3 – Movies!

One month to go.

Every year I watch the same 4 movies to get myself in the Christmas spirit. Most of us do this right?!

So I’d like to share with you the ones I watch every year without failing! (in no particular order)

1. Bridget Jones’s Diary

mv5bmtkwmdiwnzi0nl5bml5banbnxkftztgwndu1mjeymde-_v1_sx214_al_

2. Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

mv5bmti0mja2ndm5mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjy3otyymq-_v1_sx214_al_

3. Love Actually

mv5bmty4njq5ndc0nl5bml5banbnxkftztywnjk5ndm3-_v1_sx214_al_

4. The Holiday

mv5bmtm2mzeyndkxnf5bml5banbnxkftztcwode5njkzmq-_v1_sx214_al_

What films do you like to watch to get you in the holidays mood? I’d love to know and maybe even find some new ones for me to watch every year!

xx

2 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to Feel a Lot Like Christmas #3 – Movies!

  1. Sarah says:

    The Holiday and Bridget Jones’s Diary are both my absolute favourites!! ❀ I don't think I've ever watched The Edge of Reason? I'll have to check it out! I also love to watch the Harry Potter films and Home Alone πŸ™‚ hehe! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

