Accidental Hiatus: Life Update!

So it seems like I accidentally took a break from blogging and from the Internet in general. I don’t know how and when exactly this happened but I decided to do something about it and be more active again. And there’s no better place to start than telling you guys what I’ve been up to.

I haven’t been reading much – hence the tittle “Life Update!”.

So I had my uni exams and finished my second year of uni with a First yay go me \o/ I have now started a full time internship that I’ll be at for a whole year before I go back to uni to finish my degree. I’m like adulting now or something.

I had a little holiday time in Portugal and it was soooo good I loved every single thing about it. In case you didn’t know, I used to live in Portugal so it’s always nice to be back there โค I also got my first ever tattoo and the tattoo artist was a bit creepy and made me uncomfortable but I’m loving my tattoo so much I want to get all the tattoos now. Why did no one tell me that getting tattoos was so addictive?

And as I said, I haven’t really been on top of my reading game but I’ve been binge watching all the fun things like Sex and the City and having some much needed “me time”.

I’ve been at my internship for a week now and I’m settling in which should leave me more time to blog and read. I actually have more free time now that I’m working full time than when I’m just going to uni which is crazy.

That’s it! That’s what I’ve been up to.

xxx

Leave a Reply

